Climatec Badisch e.U. - Logo

Ansprechpersonen
Climatec Badisch

Erwin Badisch

Geschäftsführer
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
badisch@klimaanlage.at

DI Michael Wandl

Verkaufsaußendienst                                                                                                                  
Tel.: 02236 / 374 002 - 20
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
verkauf@klimaanlage.at
 

Roman Alakus

Technik / Einkauf   Projektleitung
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 14
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
technik@klimaanlage.at

Saleh Rafat

Serviceleiter
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 15
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
service@klimaanlage.at

Karin Belonoz

Buchhaltung
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 13
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
buchhaltung@klimaanlage.at

Manuela Hutterer

Montage / Logistik
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 12
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
montage@klimaanlage.at

Silvia Masanec

Wartung / Service / Störung
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 10
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
office@klimaanlage.at

Eveline Friedl

Kundenservice
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 22
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
kundenservice@klimaanlage.at