Climatec Badisch e.U. - Logo

Team
Climatec Badisch

Erwin Badisch

Geschäftsführer
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
badisch@klimaanlage.at
Verkaufsaußendienst                                                                                                                  
Tel.: 02236 / 374 002 - 20
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
verkauf@klimaanlage.at
 
Technik / Einkauf   Projektleitung
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 14
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
technik@klimaanlage.at
Serviceleiter
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 15
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
service@klimaanlage.at
Buchhaltung
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 13
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
buchhaltung@klimaanlage.at
Montage / Logistik
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 12
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
montage@klimaanlage.at
Wartung / Service / Störung
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 10
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
office@klimaanlage.at
Kundenservice
 
Tel: 02236 / 374 002 - 22
Fax: 02236 / 374 002 - 40
kundenservice@klimaanlage.at